Avengers not a maverick type


Avengers a nice entertainment with good graphics and storyline.

When I went into see Avengers I was so tired because of the long day that I had, now I was sure if the movie will be exciting or not because if it had not be so much exciting then I might have slept in the middle of the movie.

But the movie proved wrong, in-fact I should admit that Iron man’s timing comments and Hulk’s funny expressions and gestures definitely kept me awake.

Screenplay of the movie was brilliant that it netted all the characters again from the start, you need not have to watch all the super hero’s movies separately to get to know their past.

There is no spoiler alert, because I am not going to let the story out in my review, it will be just the experience I had.

Go watch Avengers and it is amazing, 3D is not so amazing.

Leave a Reply

